What’s Been on My Eyes

4 Aug

I haven’t posted one of these in super long because there hasn’t been a week where I’ve consistently worn eyeshadow. So instead, I have a collection of different looks for you guys.
This look was some smokey grays and blues. I used Urban Decay Shattered, Coastal Scents C9, and Urban Decay Perversion.

Excuse the flash in this photo. I wore this look out to party. It was really simple. I used Coastal Scents C7(the darker purple in the Creative Me #1 Palette) all over the lid, Urban Decay Mayhem in the center of the lid, and then MAC’s Grape pigment to darken up the inner and outer corner.

For this look, I took a matte yellow (Coastal Scents C1) in the inner corner, a shimmery gray all over the lid (Urban Decay Shakedown), and then a matte black in the outer V (Urban Decay Perversion). The picture isn’t a very accurate display of color, but the final look was really cool. I got a lot of compliments on this look.

Peace Love & Lipgloss

One Response to “What’s Been on My Eyes”

  1. dee August 6, 2010 at 2:37 pm #

    these are all gorgeous! i especialy love the first one 🙂

Leave a Reply

