The Cutest Brushes Ever

5 Jul

Anyone who knows me knows that as much as I love shopping, I do not like spending money. So anytime I can find good beauty products at a discount price, I’m a very happy camper. I was helping my brother shop for an outfit to wear to his friend’s 8th grade promotion when I came across these babies at Marshalls.

For 5 dollars, I could resist getting one a blush brush and an eyeshadow brush. I don’t care what anyone says you can never have too many eyeshadow brushes. Plus they were hot pink with little rhinestones! If I were born a brush, I would be an Essential Beauty brush.
I immediately took them home and gave them a very thorough washing. As great as their prices are, Marshalls isn’t exactly know for having the most hygienic shoppers. I know very well that those brushes have been opened up and felt on by more than one customer. These brushes are super soft. I love them. Compared to my ecoTools blush and eyeshadow brushes, these ones win hands down. I can’t wait to go back and get some more!

Peace Love & Lipgloss

One Response to “The Cutest Brushes Ever”

  1. Camille July 8, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    DAMN?!?! Marshalls!? I’ve never seen any brushes at my local Marshalls but I will be sure to do a deeper look now.

    I love Marshalls and TJ Maxx. Such cute/cheap items.

Leave a Reply

