Fourth of July FOTD: Throwback Edition

4 Jul

I didn’t get to take a picture of my makeup this fourth of July before I wiped it all off and went swimming so I decided to show you guys a look I did last 4th of July. This is probably one of the first FOTDs I had ever taken a picture of. I love looking at it because it reminds me of how far my makeup skills have come. I don’t know what I was thinking or if I wore this look out but haha I’ve come quite far. I think my favorite part of this look it the little splotch of fallout that I failed to clean up

Photobucket

Anyways I hope you all had a really fun 4th of July. I simply went to church and then went to a pool party at a family friend’s house. They had a really nice pool and it felt sooooo good to swim for the first time in a few years. We had the best ice cream cake you could ever image. I’ve never tasted chocolate so good in my life. All in all it was a chill but fun fourth of July.

Peace Love & Lipgloss

Leave a Reply

