What’s on my eyes this week?

21 Jun

I considered doing daily FOTD posts, but then I realized a lot of what I keep on my face everyday is the same, but what changes is my eyes. So instead, at the end of each week, I’ll post a collection of what I wore and what I used.

On Tuesday, I did a purple and green look inspired by Petrilude. This look features:
-Urban Decay Gridlock
-MAC Grape Pigment
-CS Creative Me C7
-Deep green from 88 Shimmer Palette
-Stila Eye Kajal in Onyx
-Maybelline Lash Stiletto Voluptuous

Then on Thursday, I did a super easy smokey eye using a shimmery champagne eyeshadow, a matte dark brown, and a matte black eyeshadow. This look features:

-Urban Decay Perversion
-Maybelline Nutmeg
-NYX Jumbo Pencil in Black Bean
-NYX Jumbo Pencil in Iced Mocha
-Urban Decay Gridlock
– Stila Eye Kajal in Onyx
-Maybelline Lash Stiletto Voluptuous

My hands down favorite look this week was this look I did on Sunday using the complimentary colors blue and orange. This look features:

-Urban Decay Baked (my fav. gold eyeshadow <3)
-CS Creative Me C4
-Maybelline Nutmeg
-Wet N Wild Idol Eyes pencil
-Teal eyeshadow from 88 shimmer palette
-Stila Eye Kajal in Onyx
-Maybelline Lash Stiletto Voluptous

That's all until next week loves.

Peace Love & Lipgloss

Leave a Reply

