Sugarpill on a Budget

10 Apr

Everyone has been going crazy for Sugarpill Cosmetics . It’s Shrinkle’s new line and its absolutely gorgeous. As fabulous as it is, my poor little bank account simply can not afford it. So instead, I used my Coastal Scents Creative Me Palette to try and dupe some of the colors in the Burning Love Quad. This is what I came up with. =) Oh and I was blowing bubbles for a digital photography assignment in case you were wondering.

Peace Love & Lipgloss

Leave a Reply

